I wish I didn’t. But I can’t help it.

so…for reasons that i am not going to list here at this present moment…there is a small possibility that come december i will be in need of a place to live.  i’m hopeful that things are going to work out to the contrary, but i’m trying to be a little prepared.  just in case things cannot be worked out, i’m looking for other options.

i would really prefer to not have to go back to my parents’ house.  for one thing, they’re already bursting at the seams with my sister and her kids.  also, they’re way the hell across town, and i want to try to save gas money…i work over here, and most of my friends are on this side of town.

the problem is…i would need to live somewhere that would allow me to pay $390…food and utilities INCLUDED in that amount.  i’ve got it really good here, and i love my roommates, which is why i’m hoping that things work out for all parties involved, but we have 4 people with decisions to make…and i don’t know how well i’m going to fare.

so…if anyone has a spare room, that you’d let me live in for $390 or less…i’m a good help with the dishes (most of the time)…i just can’t afford any more than that right now…too many bills and debt.  i’m even probably going to be putting off school for a while until i get things a little more under control and at least know where i’m living.

i’ll keep everyone updated, and won’t keep you in the dark, but i’m just not ready to talk about things yet.

One thought on “I wish I didn’t. But I can’t help it.

  1. Praying for you Lisa. Love you. If you lived out here I would get a place with you. Hope everything works out for you. I know how you feel. I pay $500 a month. Plus buy my own food. Things can be tight some months.

Leave a Reply

