January

“The path to emotional freedom is the hero’s journey; every choice you make to triumph over negativity, large or small, is about transforming energy. The potent nature of such ongoing transformation makes you stronger, brighter and more resilient, which in turn acts to illuminate the world.”

This is a tidbit from my new calendar, “Emotional Freedom” by Judith Orloff.

I like this.

Its been a really great few days…and things just got better.  I can’t announce what yet, but you can bet that I will be shouting my good news from the rooftops soon.

No, I’m not pregnant. lol.

 

**hugs, love, and healing light to all**

Leave a Reply

